Random ideas are the best ideas

Well back in February I seen this girl I went to high school with was making this cool tumbler cups.

I was amazed but how many ideas there was to make these tumblers a d I could not stop thinking about it.

I was about to get my tax refund back and I thought long and hard about getting all the materials I would need to start my so called “business”.

After spending $450 later I started my business that is now called Sahara Crafts.

I do it at my own pace and its a HUGE stress reliever! I can get into the zone and the fiance keeps the baby busy so momma can have some time to herself for herself…

Now if you’re a momma, you definitely know how hard that is!

Sorry I’m kind of ranting but

The moral of this story is…

Be spontaneous and get out of your comfort zone ! You might actually become enjoy with you’re new obsession!😜

Published by Saharas life

Hi, I'm Sahara. Trying to make the best out of this crazy world.

Leave a comment